Hafiz Hamidun - MARHABA Album CD Box Set

RM 58.00

Hafiz Hamidun announces his return, bringing new modern Islamic Salawats to fans to release his most anticipated sixth studio album, MARHABA. The forthcoming record is a follow-up to his Zikir Terapi album series and is set to be released on 1st January 2020.

Hafiz recorded most of the MARHABA album in Istanbul, Turkey, and in his studio in Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia, alongside exceptionally talented musicians and engineers from Turkey, Egypt, the USA, Indonesia, and Australia.

MARHABA is composed of 13 tracks, including:

1. Ya Imam Ar-Rusli
2. Ahmad Ya Habibi
3. Khairal Bariyyah feat. Naufal Zayne
4. Tola' Al-Badru 'Alayna
5. Maulan Siwallah
6. Tholama Ashku Ghoromi
7. Man Sagher Habeetak
8. Yang Dinanti
9. Khairal Bariyyah
10. Penyelamat Ummah
11. Marhaban
12. Rampai Selawat
13. Mawlay Ya Solli

The evolution of Hafiz Hamidun has been nothing short of impressive. After being a nasyid group UNIC member, he became a solo artist with a string of iconic releases, an award-winning producer and composer, and a music entrepreneur with an international footprint.

His innovative contributions to nasyid music have resulted in his being named as one of the 500 Most Influential Muslims in the World.

Easy Flow

  1. Login to your account
  2. Browse and choose your product(s)
  3. Place your order in the cart (you will receive an email from us about your order)
  4. Checkout
  5. Make payment
  6. Successful payment (you will receive an email from us about your payment)
  7. We will process and fulfil your order (you will receive an email from us about your product delivery or when your product is ready to be picked-up)
  8. Your product will be delivered trough PosLaju or other courier services (Based on availability) or you can start pickup your product at our HQ. 

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue browsing here.